Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at The Easy Pour!

 Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!


LIVE MUSIC


Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt!

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday!



LIVE MUSIC - Jesse Pitcher 

Thursday, November 16


LIVE MUSIC - Chelsea Lynn

Saturday, November 18


LIVE MUSIC - Jessie Treneer

Thursday, November 23


LIVE MUSIC - Rene Cross

Saturday, November 25


LIVE MUSIC - Kenny Munshaw

Thursday, November 30


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Bob MacLean

Friday, December 01


LIVE MUSIC - David Scott

Saturday, December 02


LIVE MUSIC - Jesse Pitcher

Thursday, December 07


LIVE MUSIC - Eric Bolton

Saturday, December 09


LIVE MUSIC - Jessie Treneer

Thursday, December 14


LIVE MUSIC - Jontue Ellan

Saturday, December 16


LIVE MUSIC - Sandy MacDonald

Thursday, December 21


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Peter Shaw

Friday, December 22


LIVE MUSIC - Tim Louis

Saturday, December 23


LIVE MUSIC - Kenny Munshaw

Thursday, December 28


LIVE MUSIC - Dave Menard

Saturday, December 30


LIVE MUSIC - JUNEYT

SUNDAY, December 31 - NEW YEARS EVE


LIVE MUSIC - Michael Maguire

Thursday, January 04


LIVE MUSIC - Eric Bolton

Saturday, January 06


LIVE MUSIC - Sammy Duke

Thursday, January 11


LIVE MUSIC - Brett Kingswell

Saturday, January 13


LIVE MUSIC - Andy Klaehn Duo

Thursday, January 18


LIVE MUSIC - Nicole Aube

Saturday, January 20


LIVE MUSIC - Kenny Munshaw

Thursday, January 25


LIVE MUSIC - Dave Menard

Saturday, January 27



RESERVATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED!

 

Check back for updates or email us!


info@theeasypourwinebar.com