Events

Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at

The Easy Pour!

Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!

 

LIVE MUSIC

 

Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt!

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday!

  


LIVE MUSIC - Jessie T

Saturday, December 01


LIVE MUSIC - Tim Louis

Tuesday, December 04


LIVE MUSIC - Tim Louis

Thursday, December 06


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL- Tia Brazda

Friday, December 07


LIVE MUSIC - Corey Heuvel

Saturday, December 08


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL- Reggae night with Errol Blackwwod

Wednesday, December 12


LIVE MUSIC - David Scott

Thursday, December 13


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL- Errol Blackwood

Friday, December 14


LIVE MUSIC - Shannon Lyon

Saturday, December 15


LIVE MUSIC - Jazz CafeNoir

Thursday, December 20


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL- Brenda Lewis & Lukas Bouda

Friday, December 21


LIVE MUSIC - Unheard Of

Saturday, December 22


LIVE MUSIC - Kenny Munshaw

Thursday, December 27


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL- Northland Rail Service

Friday, December 28


LIVE MUSIC - Jesse Pitcher

Saturday, December 29


NEW YEARS EVE 2019 SPECIAL LIVE MUSIC - Kenny Munshaw

Monday, December 31


LIVE MUSIC - Jesse Parent

Thursday, January 03


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL- Errol Blackwood

Friday, January 04


LIVE MUSIC - Eric Bolton

Saturday, January 05


LIVE MUSIC - Jessie T

Thursday, January 10


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL- Andy Klaehn Duo

Friday, January 11


LIVE MUSIC - The Mark Smith Experience

Saturday, January 12


LIVE MUSIC - Michael Maguire

Thursday, January 17


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL- Corey Heuvel

Friday, January 18


LIVE MUSIC - Craig McNair

Saturday, January 19


LIVE MUSIC - Derek Hines Duo

Thursday, January 24


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL- Them Again

Friday, January 25


LIVE MUSIC - Dave Menard

Saturday, January 26


LIVE MUSIC - Tim Louis

Thursday, January 31


 

RESERVATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED!

Check back for updates or email us!

 

info@theeasypourwinebar.com