Events

Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at

The Easy Pour!

Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!

 

LIVE MUSIC

 

Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday! 




LIVE MUSIC - JASON "JAY" CARRARO

Thursday, Dec23 @6pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - CHRISTMAS EVE - TBA

Friday, Dec24 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - EXCLUSIVE VIBES

Thursday, Dec30 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - TBA

Thursday, January 6 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - DAVE MENARD

Friday, January 7 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - THE DYNAMIC DUO

Saturday, January 8 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - ERIC BOLTON

Thursday, January 13 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - JONNI-X

Friday, January 14 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - THE MARK SMITH EXPERIENCE

Saturday, January 15 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - TROY BROWN

Thursday, January 20 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - CONOR GAINS

Friday, January 21 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - LUCAS STAGG

Saturday, January 22 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - STEVE HOGG

Thursday, January 27 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - AVALON B. & ROBERT R.

Friday, January 28 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - VANYAH

Saturday, January 29 @7pm

 

RESERVATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED!

Check back for updates or email us!

 

info@theeasypourwinebar.com