Events

Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at

The Easy Pour!

Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!

 

LIVE MUSIC

 

Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt!

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday!


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Shannon Lyon

Friday, November 1 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - Garrett Vandenberg

Saturday, November 2


LIVE MUSIC - Jessie T.

Thursday, November 7

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Jesse Parent

Friday, November 8 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - The Mark Smith Experience

Saturday, November 9


LIVE MUSIC - Sarah McLeod

Thursday, November 14

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - The Mark Smith Experience

Friday, November 15 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - Lynn Jackson

Saturday, November 16


LIVE MUSIC - Tim Louis

Thursday, November 21

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Errol Blackwood

Friday, November 22 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - Craig McNair

Saturday, November 23


OWNER DAY EVENT - LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL  - Conor Gains

Thursday, November 28 @630pm

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Jesse D. Pitcher

Friday, November 29 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - David Scott

Saturday, November 30


LIVE MUSIC - Vanyah

Thursday, December 5

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Shannon Lyon

Friday, December 6 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - Dynamic Duo (Corinne P. & Ralf B.)

Saturday, December 7


LIVE MUSIC - Steve Hogg

Thursday, December 12

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - The Mark Smith Experience

Friday, December 13 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - Dave Menard

Saturday, December 14


LIVE MUSIC - Tim Louis

Thursday, December 19

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Errol Blackwood

Friday, December 20 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - Jazzy Pearls

Saturday, December 21


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Sarah McLeod

Friday, December 27 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - The Northland Rail Service

Saturday, December 28


NEW YEARS EVE 2020 - LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Errol Blackwood

Tuesday, December 31 from 7pm to midnight



 

RESERVATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED!

Check back for updates or email us!

 

info@theeasypourwinebar.com