Events

Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at

The Easy Pour!

Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!

 

LIVE MUSIC

 

Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt!

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday!

  

LIVE MUSIC - Dave Menard

Saturday, April 21


LIVE MUSIC - Kenny Munshaw

Thursday, April 26


LIVE MUSIC - Eric Bolton

Saturday, April 28


LIVE MUSIC - Tim Moher Solo

Thursday, May 03


LIVE MUSIC - Michael Maguire

Saturday, May 05


LIVE MUSIC - Jessie T

Thursday, May 10


LIVE MUSIC - Eric Bolton

Saturday, May 12


LIVE MUSIC - Jesse Pitcher

Thursday, May 17


LIVE MUSIC - Dave Menard

Saturday, May 19


LIVE MUSIC - Jazzy Pearls (Louise Chiasson)

Thursday, May 24


LIVE MUSIC - Corey Heuvel

Saturday, May 26


LIVE MUSIC - Kris MacQueen Duo

Thursday, May 31


LIVE MUSIC - Unheard Of

Saturday, June 02


LIVE MUSIC - Ewan Doig

Thursday, June 07


LIVE MUSIC - Jessie T

Saturday, June 09


LIVE MUSIC - Kenny Munshaw

Thursday, June 14


LIVE MUSIC - Eric Bolton

Saturday, June 16


LIVE MUSIC - Rebekah Stevens

Thursday, June 21


LIVE MUSIC - Jesse Pitcher

Saturday, June 23


LIVE MUSIC - Michael Maguire

Thursday, June 28


LIVE MUSIC - Jazzy Pearls (Louise Chiasson)

Saturday, June 30



 

RESERVATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED!

Check back for updates or email us!

 

info@theeasypourwinebar.com