Events

Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at

The Easy Pour!

Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!

 

LIVE MUSIC

 

Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt!

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday!

  


LIVE MUSIC - Sammy Duke

Thursday, July 05


LIVE MUSIC - Andy Klaehn & Keith Murch

Saturday, July 07


LIVE MUSIC - Neil Light

Thursday, July 12


LIVE MUSIC - Chandler Berardi

Saturday, July 14


LIVE MUSIC - Kevin Byrne

Thursday, July 19


LIVE MUSIC - Tim Moher Duo

Saturday, July 21


LIVE MUSIC - David Scott

Thursday, July 26


LIVE MUSIC - Hugh Thomson

Friday, July 27


LIVE MUSIC - The Mark Smith Experience

Saturday, July 28


LIVE MUSIC - Corey Heuvel

Thursday, August 02


LIVE MUSIC - Brenda & Lukas (Jazz)

Saturday, August 04


LIVE MUSIC - Jessie T.

Thursday, August 09


LIVE MUSIC - Travis Gaetz

Saturday, August 11


LIVE MUSIC - Peter Shaw

Thursday, August 16


LIVE MUSIC - Dave Menard

Saturday, August 18


LIVE MUSIC - Neil Light

Thursday, August 23


LIVE MUSIC - Eric Bolton

Saturday, August 25


LIVE MUSIC - Jazz CafeNoir - Allan Johnson & Robert Reid

Thursday, August 30


LIVE MUSIC - Liv Gains

Saturday, September 01


LIVE MUSIC - Ewan Doig

Thursday, September 06


LIVE MUSIC - Andy Klaehn & Keith Murch

Saturday, September 08


LIVE MUSIC - The MacQueens

Thursday, September 13


LIVE MUSIC - Michael Maguire

Saturday, September 15


LIVE MUSIC - Jontue Elan

Thursday, September 20


LIVE MUSIC - Eric Bolton

Saturday, September 22


LIVE MUSIC - Vanyah

Thursday, September 27


LIVE MUSIC - Corey Heuvel

Saturday, September 29



 

RESERVATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED!

Check back for updates or email us!

 

info@theeasypourwinebar.com