Events

Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at

The Easy Pour!

Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!

 

LIVE MUSIC

 

Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday! 


LIVE MUSIC - SAMMY DUKE

Thursday, September 15 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - DAVE MENARD

Friday, September 16 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - LUKAS STAGG

Saturday, September 17 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - DEREK O'HALLORAN

Thursday, September 22 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - THE DYNAMIC DUO

Friday, September 23 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - TROY BROWN

Saturday, September 24 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - FRED HALE

Thursday, September 29 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - DAVID SCOTT

Friday, September 30 @6:00pm


LIVE MUSIC - LYNN JACKSON

Saturday, October 1 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - FRED SMITH

Thursday, October 6 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - JASON CARRARO

Friday, October 7 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - THE MARK SMITH EXPERIENCE

Saturday, October 8 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - MICHAEL MAGUIRE

Thursday, October 13 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - DAVE MENARD

Friday, October 14 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - LUCAS STAGG

Saturday, October 15 @7pm




RESERVATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED!

Check back for updates or email us!

 

info@theeasypourwinebar.com