Events

Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at

The Easy Pour!

Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!

 

LIVE MUSIC

 

Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt!

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday!


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - ERROL BLACKWOOD

Friday, July 17 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - JUNEYT

Saturday, July 18 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - ERIC BOLTON

Thursday, July 23 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - TROY BROWN

Friday, July 24 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - LUKE CYRUS HUNTER

Saturday, July 25 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - Vanyah

Thursday, July 30 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - SHANNON LYON

Friday, July 31 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - ANDY KLAEHN & KEITH MURCH

Saturday, August 1 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - SAMMY DUKE

Thursday, August 6 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - CORINNE PLOMISH & RALF BUSCHMEYER

Friday, August 7 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - THE MARK SMITH EXPERIENCE

Saturday, August 8 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - JONTUE ELAN

Thursday, August 13 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - JESSE WEBBER

Friday, August 14 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - DAVID SCOTT

Saturday, August 15 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL EP DAY - JUNEYT & CRAIG McNAIR

Sunday, August 16 @5:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - ERIC BOLTON

Thursday, August 20 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - ERROL BLACKWOOD

Friday, August 21 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - LYNN JACKSON

Saturday, August 22 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - JESSIE T.

Thursday, August 27 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - CHELSEA CRITES

Friday, August 28 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - SHANNON LYON

Saturday, August 29 @7pm


 

RESERVATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED!

Check back for updates or email us!

 

info@theeasypourwinebar.com