Events

Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at

The Easy Pour!

Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!

 

LIVE MUSIC

 

Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt!

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday!


LIVE MUSIC - Tim Louis

Thursday, March 21


LIVE MUSIC - Errol Blackwood

Saturday, March 23


LIVE MUSIC - Sarah McLeod

Thursday, March 28


LIVE MUSIC - Peter F Light & Gwen

Saturday, March 30


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Juneyt

Monday, April 01 @5:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - Vanyah

Thursday, April 04


LIVE MUSIC - Errol Blackwood

Saturday, April 06


LIVE MUSIC - Jazz Café Noir

Thursday, April 11


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - The Mark Smith Experience

Friday, April 12


LIVE MUSIC - Jesse Pitcher

Saturday, April 13


LIVE MUSIC - Tim Louis

Thursday, April 18


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Sarah McLeod

Friday, April 19


LIVE MUSIC - Northland Rail Service

Saturday, April 20


LIVE MUSIC - David Scott

Thursday, April 25


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Liv Gains

Friday, April 26 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - Dave Menard

Saturday, April 27


LIVE MUSIC - Jessie T

Thursday, May 02


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Tim Moher

Friday, May 3 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - Errol Blackwood

Saturday, May 04


LIVE MUSIC - Jazzy Pearls

Thursday, May 09


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Vanyah

Friday, May10 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - Andy Klaehn Duo

Saturday, May 11


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH - Nicole Aube

Sunday, May 12 @10:30am


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - MOTHER'S DAY DINNER - Juneyt

Sunday, May 12 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - Jesse Pitcher

Thursday, May 16


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Northland Rail Service

Friday, May 17 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - Eric Bolton

Saturday, May 18


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - FRENCH NIGHT - Jazz Café Noir

Wednesday, May 22 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - Michael Maguire

Thursday, May 23


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - The Mark Smith Experience

Friday, May 24 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - Brenda Lewis & Lukas Bouda

Saturday, May 25


LIVE MUSIC - Liv Gains

Thursday, May 30


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Sarah McLeod

Friday, May 31 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - Northland Rail Service

Saturday, June 1


LIVE MUSIC - Jessie T.

Thursday, June 6


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Cameron Earnshow

Friday, June 7 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - Jesse Pitcher

Saturday, June 8


LIVE MUSIC - David Scott

Thursday, June 13


LIVE MUSIC - The Mark Smith Experience

Saturday, June 15


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - FATHER'S DAY - Conor Gains

Sunday, June 16 @5pm


LIVE MUSIC - Vanyah

Thursday, June 20


LIVE MUSIC - Dave Menard

Saturday, June 22


LIVE MUSIC - Jesse Parent

Thursday, June 27


LIVE MUSIC - Eric Bolton

Saturday, June 29


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Juneyt & Craig McNair

Tuesday, July 2


LIVE MUSIC - Luke Cyrus Hunter

Thursday, July 4


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Sarah McLeod

Friday, July 5 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - Chelsea Crites

Saturday, July 6


LIVE MUSIC - Jesse Parent

Thursday, July 11


LIVE MUSIC - Craig McNair

Saturday, July 13


LIVE MUSIC - Nicole Aube

Thursday, July 18


LIVE MUSIC - Jazzy Pearls

Saturday, July 20


LIVE MUSIC - Fernandez Bros

Thursday, July 25


LIVE MUSIC - Eric Bolton

Saturday, July 27


 

RESERVATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED!

Check back for updates or email us!

 

info@theeasypourwinebar.com