Events

Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at

The Easy Pour!

Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!

 

LIVE MUSIC

 

Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt!

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday!


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL EP DAY - JUNEYT & CRAIG McNAIR

Sunday, August 16 @5:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - ERIC BOLTON

Thursday, August 20 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - ERROL BLACKWOOD

Friday, August 21 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - LYNN JACKSON

Saturday, August 22 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - JESSIE T.

Thursday, August 27 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - THE MARK SMITH EXPERIENCE

Friday, August 28 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - SHANNON LYON

Saturday, August 29 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - MICHAEL MAGUIRE

Thursday, September 3 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - VANYAH

Friday, September 4 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - TROY BROWN

Saturday, September 5 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - LUKE  CYRUS HUNTER

Thursday, September 10 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - DAVE MENARD

Friday, September 11 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - STEVE HOGG

Saturday, September 12 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - ERIC BOLTON

Thursday, September 17 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - SHANNON LYON

Friday, September 18 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - THE MARK SMITH EXPERIENCE

Saturday, September 19 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - LIV GAINS

Thursday, September 24 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - ERROL BLACKWOOD

Friday, September 25 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - JON NGUYEN

Saturday, September 26 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - JESSE WEBBER

Thursday, October 1 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - JESSIE T.

Friday, October 2 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - DAVID SCOTT

Saturday, October 3 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - TRAVIS GAETS

Thursday, October 8 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - NORTHLAND RAIL SERVICE

Friday, October 9 @6:30pm