Events

Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at

The Easy Pour!

Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!

 

LIVE MUSIC

 

Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday! 


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL -AVALON & ROBERT

Friday, March 25 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - JASON CARRARO

Saturday, March 26 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - FRED HALE

Thursday, March 31 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - DAVE MENARD

Friday, April 1 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - THE DYNAMIC DUO (CORINNE & RALF)

Saturday, April 2 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - MICHAEL MAGUIRE

Thursday, April 7 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - LUCAS STAGG

Friday, April 8 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - TROY BROWN

Saturday, April 9 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - VANYAH

Thursday, April 14 @7pm


GOOD FRIDAY LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - BEN ROLLO

Friday, April 15 @6pm


LIVE MUSIC - THE MARK SMITH EXPERIENCE

Saturday, April 16 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - ERIC BOLTON

Thursday, April 21 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - JESSIE T.

Friday, April 22 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - THE JENDY WAY

Saturday, April 23 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - FRED HALE

Thursday, April 28 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - JONNI X

Friday, April 29 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - LYNN JACKSON

Saturday, April 30 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - MICHAEL MAGUIRE

Thursday, May 5 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - DAVE MENARD

Friday, May 6 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - JAY CARRARO

Saturday, May 7 @7pm


MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - JUNEYT

Sunday, May 8 @12pm


MOTHER'S DAY DINNER LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - THE  DYNAMIC DUO

Sunday, May 8 @5:30pm



LIVE MUSIC - JESSIE T.

Thursday, May 12 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - LUCAS STAGG

Friday, May 13 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - THE MARK SMITH EXPERIENCE

Saturday, May 14 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - ERIC BOLTON

Thursday, May 19 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - VANYAH

Friday, May 20 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - TROY BROWN

Saturday, May21 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - FRED HALE

Thursday, May 26 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - JONNI X

Friday, May 27 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - LYNN JACKSON

Saturday, May 28 @7pm






 

RESERVATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED!

Check back for updates or email us!

 

info@theeasypourwinebar.com