Events

Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at

The Easy Pour!

Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!

 

LIVE MUSIC

 

Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt!

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday!


LIVE MUSIC - Vanyah

Thursday, October 3


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Shannon Lyon

Friday, October 4 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - The Mark Smith Experience

Saturday, October 5

 

LIVE MUSIC - Michael Maguire

Thursday, October 10

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Jesse D. Pitcher

Friday, October 11 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - Corrine Plomish Duo

Saturday, October 12

 

LIVE MUSIC - Liv Gains

Thursday, October 17

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Errol Blackwood

Friday, October 18 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - Craig McNair

Saturday, October 19

 

LIVE MUSIC - Tim Louis

Thursday, October 24

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Luke Cyrus Hunter

Friday, October 25 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - Dave Menard

Saturday, October 26

 

LIVE MUSIC - Jesse Webber

Thursday, October 31

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Shannon Lyon

Friday, November 1 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - Garrett Vandenberg

Saturday, November 2


LIVE MUSIC - Jessie T.

Thursday, November 7

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Jesse Parent

Friday, November 8 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - The Mark Smith Experience

Saturday, November 9


LIVE MUSIC - Sarah McLeod

Thursday, November 14

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - The Mark Smith Experience

Friday, November 15 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - Lynn Jackson

Saturday, November 16


LIVE MUSIC - Tim Louis

Thursday, November 21

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Errol Blackwood

Friday, November 22 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - Craig McNair

Saturday, November 23


OWNER DAY - LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL EVENT  - Conor Gains

Thursday, November 28 @630pm

 

LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - Jesse D. Pitcher

Friday, November 29 @6:30pm

 

LIVE MUSIC - David Scott

Saturday, November 30








 

RESERVATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED!

Check back for updates or email us!

 

info@theeasypourwinebar.com