Events

Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at

The Easy Pour!

Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!

 

LIVE MUSIC

 

Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt!

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday!


LIVE MUSIC - TRAVIS GAETS

Thursday, October 8 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - VANYAH

Friday, October 9 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - DAVID TIVILUK & ANDRIY TYKHONOV

Saturday, October 10 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - STEVE HOGG

Thursday, October 15 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - AVALON BRIDGER & ROBERT REID

Friday, October 16 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - THE MARK SMITH EXPERIENCE

Saturday, October 17 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC -ERIC BOLTON

Thursday, October 22 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - ANDY KLAEHN DUO

Friday, October 23 6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - ERROL BLACKWOOD

Saturday, October 24 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - FRED HALE

Thursday, October 29 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - SHANNON LYON

Friday, October 30 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - HALLOWEEN EVENT - TROY BROWN

Saturday, October 31 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - JESSIE T.

Thursday, November 05 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - LUCAS STAGG

Friday, November 06 @6:30pm


LIVE MUSIC - DYNAMIC DUO

Saturday, November 07 @7pm