Events

Please follow us for news and updates on what's happening at

The Easy Pour!

Live music, events and Wine Info!

YES! WE SELL GIFT CERTIFICATES! PLEASE DROP BY TO PICK ONE UP!

 

LIVE MUSIC

 

Tuesday Nights - Live Guitar Performance by Juneyt

Starting at 7pm - Every Tuesday! 






LIVE MUSIC - FRED HALE

Thursday, June 30 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - JAZZY PEARLS

Saturday, July 2 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - MICHAEL MAGUIRE

Thursday, July 7 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - DAVE MENARD

Friday, July 8 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - THE MARK SMITH EXPERIENCE

Saturday, July 9 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - DEREK O'HALLORAN

Thursday, July 14 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - TROY BROWN

Friday, July 15 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - LUCAS STAGG

Saturday, July 16 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - FRED HALE

Thursday, July 21 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC SPECIAL - VANYAH

Friday, July 22 @630pm


LIVE MUSIC - LYNN JACKSON

Saturday, July 23 @7pm


LIVE MUSIC - ERIC BOLTON

Thursday, July 28 @7pm




RESERVATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED!

Check back for updates or email us!

 

info@theeasypourwinebar.com